Meet the new Chapter Leadership Board of Directors

Congratulations to our newly elected Board Directors:


Marco Iacampo 

Supervisor, Policy, Environment & Energy, City of Toronto


Holly Jordan 

Senior Associate, B+H Architects



Julia St.Michael 

Director, Research & Sustainability, REALpac



Our Directors entering their second year are: 

Darryl Neate

Michael Parker

Andy Schonberger


Our Directors entering their third year are: 

Robert Edwards

Monika Szponar


A very special thank you to our outgoing Director:

Jim Lord - Director 2011-2016